• Shipping Canada Wide
  • Curbside Pickup Available

    Mark Sarnecki Elementary Music Rudiments (2nd Edition), BASIC

    Frederick Harris Mark Sarnecki Elementary Music Rudiments (2nd Edition), BASIC


    Product Description

    Mark Sarnecki's comprehensive approach to music theory gives students of all levels the tools they need to become well-rounded musicians. Each book in these progressive series includes clear and concise lessons, using language appropriate for students at each stage of their development. Helpful diagrams and images accompany each lesson and combine with a variety of engaging learning activities to reinforce essential skills and knowledge. Elementary Music Rudiments, 2nd Edition organizes concepts into three progressive levels with an Answer Book. Designed for intermediate to late-intermediate level students, it teaches the basic elements of music theory and complements the study of all instruments. The Basic level addresses music notation;time values;major and minor scales; intervals; simple time; chords; transposition at the octave; simple music analysis; terminology and signs.


    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere


    By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this messageMore on cookies »