• Shipping Canada Wide
  • Join the JB Music Co. Mailing List

    Alfred's Easy Christmas Carols Instrumental Solos (Violin), Book and CD

    Alfred's Publishing Alfred's Easy Christmas Carols Instrumental Solos (Violin), Book and CD


    Product Description

    This book is part of an instrumental series arranged for Violin, Viola, and Cello. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the level 1 player, as well as a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. The CD includes a DEMO track of each song, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by a PLAY-ALONG track.

    Violin Level: 1

    Song List:

    • Angels We Have Heard on High
    • Away in a Manger (Medley)
    • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
    • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
    • We Three Kings
    • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
    • Joy to the World
    • O Come All Ye Faithful
    • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
    • O Little Town of Bethlehem
    • Silent Night
    • The First Noel
    • What Child Is This?

    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere


    By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this messageMore on cookies »